Profiles

rob poole lg

Rob Poole

Professor of Social Psychiatry, School of Social Sciences

Bangor University

rob.poole@wales.nhs.uk

01978 727 142

> View Full Profile

Catherine Robinson small2

Catherine Robinson

Professor of Social Policy Research, School of Social Sciences

Bangor University

c.a.robinson@bangor.ac.uk

01248 382 222

> View Full Profile

Anne Krayer small

Anne Krayer

Research Officer, School of Social Sciences

Bangor University

a.krayer@bangor.ac.uk

01248 388775

> View Full Profile

Female Silhouette

Diane Seddon

Senior Research Fellow, School of Social Sciences

Bangor University

d.seddon@bangor.ac.uk

01248 388 220

> View Full Profile

John Bailey small

John Bailey

Research Officer, School of Social Sciences

Bangor University

j.bailey@bangor.ac.uk

01978 727406

> View Full Profile

Seren Roberts small

Seren Roberts

Lecturer in Mental Health, School of Health Sciences

Bangor University

seren.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

01978 316360

> View Full Profile

Female Silhouette

Amanda David

Administrator, Wrexham Office

Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board

Amanda.David@wales.nhs.uk

01978 727142

> View Full Profile

Female Silhouette

Alison Orrell

Research Fellow, All Wales Academic Social Care Research Collaboration

School of Social Sciences, Bangor University

a.orrell@bangor.ac.uk

01248 388788

> View Full Profile

Portrait peter 2

Peter Lepping

Consultant Psychiatrist

Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board

peter.lepping@wales.nhs.uk

01978 726 752

> View Full Profile

John Carden3

John Carden

Clinical Nurse Specialist

Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board

john.carden@wales.nhs.uk

01978 727 406

> View Full Profile

Dr Marjorie5

Marjorie Ghisoni

Lecturer Mental Health Nursing

Bangor University

m.ghisoni@bangor.ac.uk

01248 383139

> View Full Profile

Tony Ryan

Tony Ryan

Director, Tony Ryan Associates Limited

Tony Ryan Associates Limited

info@tonyryan.org

0161 818 2046

> View Full Profile

Karen Heald profile bw2

Karen Heald

Artist / Lecturer in MA Fine Art, Creative Studies & Media

Bangor University

info@karenheald.co.uk

07899948996

> View Full Profile

Robert Higgo

Robert Higgo

Senior Lecturer, School of Social Sciences

Bangor University

robert.higgo@wales.nhs.uk

01978 727142

> View Full Profile

Murali2

Murali Krishna

> View Full Profile

Peter Huxley

Peter Huxley

p.huxley@bangor.ac.uk

01978 727 142/157

> View Full Profile